A DEVOTED TEAM

Daniele Grasso

Founder, Managing director

Daniele is a civil engineer who graduated from the Polytechnic School of Turin. He specialised in real estate development at the National Institute of Applied Sciences of Lyon and at the University of Geneva.

Daniele cumulated 16 years of experience throughout his career, which began at the Bouygues Construction Group, in the Paris region. He then joined the Swiss subsidiary Losinger, as development manager for major tertiary projects in the Canton of Vaud and Ticino. Later, he headed the division specialised in the development and management of complex real estate projects for private and public clients in French-speaking Switzerland for the CBRE group. 

In 2017, he created Altana Consulting, a real estate consulting firm. His objective: getting closer to local players and their sensibilities.

Cyrielle Baroni

Director 

Cyrielle Baroni holds a degree in Project Management and Management of Built Heritage, and a Brevet d'Etudes et Economie de la Construction. She specialises in the development and management of real estate projects.

Cyrielle has more than 10 years of experience. She started her professional career within a development structure in Lyon. She then joined Brolliet SA, and finally the CBRE group as development manager of real estate operations on behalf of private and public contractors in French-speaking Switzerland.

Thanks to her multidisciplinary trainings, she is specialised in financial, administrative, commercial and technical management. In particular, within the framework of various housing programmes in ordinary zones and development programmes in Geneva. 

Altana Consulting SA

Av. Eugène-Lance 38 bis

1212 Lancy - Genève

T +41 22 880 02 43

© 2020 by Altana Consulting SA

UNE ÉQUIPE DÉVOUÉE

Daniele Grasso

Fondateur, administrateur

Ingénieur, diplômé de l’École Polytechnique de Turin, Daniele Grasso s’est spécialisé dans le domaine du développement immobilier à l’Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Lyon et à l’Université de Genève.

Daniele bénéficie de 16 ans d’expérience. Il a démarré son parcours dans le Groupe Bouygues Construction, d’abord en Région Parisienne, ensuite au sein de la filiale suisse Losinger, en qualité de responsable de développement de grands projets tertiaires dans le Canton de Vaud et au Tessin. Il a ensuite rejoint le groupe CBRE et dirigé le pôle spécialisé dans le développement et pilotage de projets immobiliers complexes, pour le compte de Maîtres d’ouvrages privés et publics en Suisse Romande.

En 2017, il crée Altana Consulting, société de conseil en immobilier, avec pour objectif de se rapprocher des acteurs locaux et de leur sensibilité.

Cyrielle Baroni

Directrice

Titulaire d’une formation en Maîtrise d’Ouvrage et gestion de Patrimoine Bâti et d’un Brevet d’études et économie de la construction, Cyrielle Baroni est spécialisée dans le développement et le pilotage de projets immobiliers.

 

Cyrielle bénéficie de plus de 10 ans d’expérience. Elle a lancé sa carrière professionnelle au sein d'une structure de promotion à Lyon. Elle a ensuite rejoint la régie Brolliet SA, puis le groupe CBRE au titre de responsable de développement d'opérations immobilières pour le compte de Maîtres d’ouvrages privés et publics en Suisse Romande.

 

Grâce à ses activités pluridisciplinaires, elle s'est spécialisée dans la gestion financière, administrative, commerciale et technique. En particulier, dans le cadre de différents programmes de logements en zone ordinaire et de développement à Genève. 

Altana Consulting SA

Av. Eugène-Lance 38 bis

1212 Lancy - Genève

T +41 22 880 02 43

© 2020 by Altana Consulting SA